Academy Members Only

List of Mediators in Memphis, Tennessee
Membership in the Academy is by invitation only. Membership is limited to established mediators and arbitrators, each of whom is confirmed to have met our nomination and experience requirements, and to have established a solid reputation in their respective field.

Formal Eligibility Criteria:
  • All Academy Members are attorneys and Members in good standing of the State Bar of Tennessee
  • 2 votes are required from existing Academy members (a nomination & second) to move forward with
    any application for membership. Our Advisory Committee may also be consulted on the inclusion
    of any applicant.
  • All Members are professional neutrals, in mediation/arbitration practice for a minimum of 5 years,
    and declare that a minimum of 20% of their professional efforts are dedicated to serving as a
    neutral in ADR practice.
  • Neutrals must have privately mediated/arbitrated at least 100 civil disputes, excluding pro bono
    and family cases, and receive remuneration for mediation/arbitration work at least 30 days annually.

Through this strict qualification process, we are pleased to include the following established civil mediators in our Member Roster:

David M. Cook Memphis
Allen S. Blair Memphis Blair Mediation PLLC
Jerry O. Potter Memphis Harris Shelton Hanover Walsh
Jocelyn Dan Wurzburg Memphis Jocelyn Wurzburg, JD Mediation Services
Loys A. "Trey" Jordan III Memphis McDonald Kuhn PLLC
Hayden Lait Memphis Mediation & Law Office
Frank S. Cantrell Memphis Memphis Mediation Group LLC
John R. Cannon Jr. Memphis Memphis Mediation Group, LLC
Hon. George H. Brown Jr. Memphis Resolute Systems, LLC
James O. Lockard Memphis Resolute Systems, LLC
Minton P. Mayer Memphis Wiseman Ashworth Law Group PLC



 View Complete Tennessee Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  TAMA is the TN Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals (